Ansatte

Fellesrommet

Beate Juliussen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
951 40 282
beatbold@hotmail.com

Anne Irene Øvereng -Løvmo

Stilling: Fagarbeider
995 55 562
anne.i.lovmo@ntebb.no

Bente Aagård Aglen

Stilling: Fagarbeider
971 30 913
bente.aglen1@ntebb.no

Jesper

Ingvild Haugen Kvaale

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
477 18 378
ingvildkvaale@gmail.com

Anne Britt Benden

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
911 76 938
benden@online.no

Gro Anita Svedjan Forås

Stilling: Assistent
416 93 916
groanitaforaas@outlook.com

Mari-Ann Strømsvåg

Stilling: Fagarbeider
922 53 935
maristromsvag@hotmail.com

Viktoria Borgeteigen Wågan

Stilling: Medarbeider
413 81 536
vbw1998@live.no

Jonatan

Margaret Båfjord Furulund

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
410 05 367
bo-fur@online.no

Hilde Solsem

Stilling: Fagarbeider
986 89 061
hilde.solsem@ntebb.no

Nina Haugmo

Stilling: Fagarbeider
415 11 069
nina.haugmo@gmail.com

Stine Davidsen Fon

Stilling: Fagarbeider
452 71 810
stine_musikk@hotmail.com

Kasper

Marte Årseth

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
416 25 404
marte_aa@hotmail.com

Tatjana Evensen

Stilling: Assistent
917 28 051
tatjana.evensen@ntebb.no

Leyla Rasmussen

Stilling: Assistent
907 61 029
leyla.rasmussen@gmail.com

Konrad Hopen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
475 04 642
konrad.hopen@gmail.com

Tove Bangsund Hansen

Stilling: Fagarbeider
906 73 052
tobaha@hotmail.com

Andre ansatte

Namsos Barnehage

Stilling: Annet

Anne Kirsti Solberg

Stilling: Styrer
951 36 245